WLCI College Review by Tina

13 Nov

Tina is a student at WLCI Mumbai. This is her opinion about the institute.

WlCI College Mumbai provides us an opportunity to earn while learning , which is great because we get 2 years worth industry experience. The faculty of the college are good and helpful. We just had the Cutting Edge Camp in Noida. It was good and highly motivational.The classes taught us many things like how to achieve your goals in life, communication skills and soft skills

I have learned to be more organized with my activities. This camp has made me more disciplined which will help me to improve my life. Also, it has taught me how to interact with people in a big group by trying to help each other in whatever way we can.

This experience has been a memorable. I will always remember this camp and the new things I have learnt.

Image

Click for more WLCI College Reviews And Videos.

Leave a Reply

